Himalayan Sound Therapy Bowls & Gongs
Specialist in Full Moon Singing Bowls...
­
Customer Reviews
Singing Bowl Set
By Scott Derben on 25 Jun, 2019
I worked with Mira over many months to get the set of full moon bowls which I required. His communication is fantastic and was very attentive to my needs. I could not recommend them highly enough. The bowls are beautiful and the longevity of the sustain on the sound is incredible. As a company they reflect the values of integrity and wisdom which emanate from long line of bowl making..
Amazing bowl and great service
By Carlos on 20 Jun, 2019
I just received my dreamt bowl. Mira and her team carefully selected it and they made a great choice Also Mira was very patient as we emailed many times until i received the package I very much recommend this service
spectacular sound and service
By melissa on 15 Jun, 2019
Mira works very hard to make sure you receive exactly what you are looking for. I appreciate her time, attentiveness and dedication to making sure i received the perfect instruments. The full moon bowls, tingshas, and gong are spectacular. so grateful to have found this site, people and instruments!
5 Years of 5 Stars!
By Defscot on 28 Feb, 2019
Best Bowls, Best Service, and Best Energy...I am a customer for life! Thanks again to Mira & Santa& their wonderful staff for all you do for the healing community!
Excellent service
By Ivan on 29 Oct, 2018
Mira was very attentive and patient in helping me to secure the full moon bowl with the note i wanted. Also very responsive and always pleasant to communicate with. A real Joy!!!
Great Service, extremely helpfull and friendly, highly recommended
By Philipp on 06 Oct, 2018
I had not idea about the different kinds of sining bowls. Mira was very helpfull, guided me and made me chose the right one:-) It was a pleasure and might not be the last singing bowl that bought from them... Big compliment and many thanks!
Beyond words
By Michaela Roder on 01 Jun, 2018
Seeing and participating with the singing bowl session at salt spa..david brings me inner peace and calm ..i love and thank you this
One Sound
By David Villada on 08 Nov, 2017
The journey of sound healing has harmonized with the full moon bowls. Powerfull and unique share the love of One Universal Vibration. Cymbals and all bowls. Pure magic !
Pleasure to deal with
By Lenkins from eBay on 03 Mar, 2016
Awesome bowl, exactly as described! Great seller, pleasure to deal with!
Value for money
By Mandasyc from eBay on 03 Mar, 2016
Fast delivery and received in good condition. value for money
The people who run this company are exceptional
By Clara Harden from Etsy on 15 Sep, 2015
This is the second bowl that I have purchased from Full Moon. The people who run this company are exceptional . I can not say enough positive statements about them.They are very concerned that you get exactly what you want, including blessings. The shipping came before expected and in perfect condition. These people will always Shine Brightly in the Universe because they truly care. The sounds that their bowls make are the out come of their intentions.
I love my singing bowl
By Rosa Maria Wong-Heijboer from Etsy on 09 Sep, 2015
I love my singing bowl, the vibration and the tune is powerful (it lingers on and on) and sweet. Mira and her team has walked with me step by step in my journey of choosing the right one and am so glad that the bowl is indeed a heirloom gem. Thank you, Mira, for your advice and the patience you had for me :)))))
The sound is truly amazing!!
By Ashley Boothby from Etsy on 03 Sep, 2015
I was a little bit nervous about getting this without seeing or hearing it... But I also wanted an authentic singing bowl and I am incredibly grateful to have found Mira and Santa. This bowl is stunning just as a piece of art, but... The sound is truly amazing!! It is true and sweet and lovely - an amazing addition to my meditation and yoga practice - and it has quickly become one of my most favorite possessions. I brought it to a singing bowl class and the instructor was blown away by the craftsmanship. I have placed it on my little meditation altar and love it more than words can say. Re: customer service, I received the bowl more quickly than was expected, straight from Nepal!, and it was very carefully packed and arrived perfectly. Mira and Santa were in communication with me about shipping, when it left, tracking it, etc.
Amount of love and caring
By Clara Harden from Etsy on 25 Aug, 2015
The team of people who makes these bowls have the same amount of love and caring, that the bowls is right for you, as you do. They want to get to know you so that you and your bowl are in sink with the Universe. They understood the importance of making a connection with me so that,- that half a world away did not matter. The Full Moon Bowl goes way beyond my expectations and I have many very old bowls in my collection. Shine Brightly My Friends-----P.S. Shipping was excellent.
Came into my life just at the right time
By Alexander Williams from Etsy on 21 Aug, 2015
My first Singing bowl that came into my life just at the right time. I have been on a journey within discovering my vast inner world. This method of meditation is a very powerful device to help override the noise of my chattering mind and bring me deep into the here and now. I am truly thankful for your effort to help re align humanity with the great way. Blessings to you Mira and Santa
Great service.. EXTRAORDINARY products!
By Leslie Meyers from Etsy on 07 Jul, 2015
I found Full Moon Singing Bowls one day while i was searching the internet for a very special solstice birthday present! Not knowing if the gift (this beautiful gong) would make it in time...I reached out to Mira and she responded immediately. Not only did she have the gong in stock (thank goodness) she worked with me diligently to have it shipped in plenty of time for our celebration. The Gong is more beautiful than I could have imagined. And the sounds give me chills thinking about them. Great service...EXTRAORDINARY products. I am referring her to all of my friends.
Arrived on time!
By Dlhilton from Etsy on 20 Jun, 2015
Came well-packaged and arrived on time!
Lovely handcrafted authentic singing bowl with beautiful tone
By Alston Ee from Etsy on 13 Jun, 2015
This is such a lovely handcrafted authentic singing bowl with beautiful tone that goes on for minutes. Such a beauty to behold and a great value piece to keep for generations. Many thanks to the very helpful Mira, for her recommendation and patience in answering all my questions. Fast delivery too. Highly recommended to shop here.
Best bowls!
By Nitroguy from eBay on 03 Mar, 2015
Great ebayer! Wonderful communicator, personal and professional. Best bowls!
Shipped promptly Amazing sound
By Mia Mere from Etsy on 25 Feb, 2015
Shipped promptly Amazing sound Sent me free prayer flags Clear communicators.
These cymbals are amazing!
By Amber Hockey from Etsy on 17 Jan, 2015
These cymbals are amazing! So beautifully crafted and the sound, AMAZING! Great for meditation and guided meditation! Wonderful purchase.
Nice addition to another singing bowl.
By Cath Cuisson from Etsy on 15 Jan, 2015
Nice addition to another singing bowl. Mira is great to work with and shipment is very fast. Thank you again
Very satisfying!
By Pivenmary from Etsy on 14 Jan, 2015
My first purchase at Etsy and so very satisfying! The shop owner Mira helped me to choose suitable tone for headaches therapy and was really friendly and helpful. The order was shipped in time, even faster than I expected. The bowl itself is beautifully crafted: perfectly shaped, with engraved mantra and mandala, mallet, stick and a cushion, everything breathes Nepal. I bought E# and can't get enough of that sound, it is absolutely amazing, very pure. When I'm home, I carry the bowl almost everywhere with me. I will definitely buy a smaller bowl to accompany my E# hopefully soon. Thanks and namaste!
Lovely people, excellent communication HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By Laura Edwards from Etsy on 10 Jan, 2015
Beautiful bowl, very high quality, heavy weight, thick, you can see it has been crafted with skill with a lovely low long tone that goes on for ages. Very fast delivery, very well packaged. Lovely people, excellent communication HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
They're beyond amazing
By Cheryl from Etsy on 10 Jan, 2015
I bought 2 of these - one for myself and one as a gift. They're beyond amazing. Handcrafted, very very special and a great value for the price. I scoured the internet for weeks - Other vendors seemed too commercial - With Mira and Santa you are getting the real thing - tradition and care in each bowl. I emailed back and forth with Mira for a week. She answered all my questions and helped me choose the right bowl. I already had an inexpensive (machine made) bowl and there's no comparison. My new bowl vibrates so strongly, is responsive, calms me and really has helped to begin and end my day in a beautiful way. This bowl has SOUL!! It's an heirloom investment and a relative bargain for what you're getting. A very unique and special gift. Shipping was only a week with full tracking. Thank You!!!
Mira was a pleasure to work with through the whole process
By Cath Cuisson from Etsy on 05 Jan, 2015
Mira was a pleasure to work with through the whole process...and my sister really liked the full moon bowl that was selected for her. Prompt shipment, very nice quality. Will come back! Namaste !
Surprise gift with shipment!
By Jonnyallen from eBay on 03 Apr, 2014
Seller was conscientious and quick to communicate. Surprise gift with shipment!
Service! 5-Stars
By Defscot from eBay on 03 Apr, 2014
Outstanding singing bowl arrived very quickly-great quality & service! 5-stars!
Great customer service!
By Defscot from eBay on 03 Apr, 2014
Wonderful bowl arrived in perfect shape..thanks Mira for great customer service!
Will buy again!
By Ori Artman from eBay on 03 Dec, 2013
Great deal of solid information! Thanks and will buy again!
Buy with confidence!
By Ori Artman from eBay on 03 Dec, 2013
One of a kind, what I mean these bowls are the real-thing, buy with confidence!
Well wrapped delivery
By Giant Leaper from eBay on 03 Dec, 2013
Such amazing bowls, the best i've ever seen and prompt, well wrapped delivery!
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit

Create your own review